Everything about Dailyflex

Each day, we recruit and coach candidates in their search for a suitable job. We provide clients with reliable advice and great flex workers. More than anyone, we know that employees are at the heart of the company. Meet the people behind Dailyflex!

Team

Empowering people, that's what Dailyflex excels at. Of course, this also applies to our own team. All Dailyflex employees have their own qualities and specialties. By engaging everyone's strengths in the right way and bringing them together, a team is created that gets the best out of itself each day.

" The best form of transport is happiness."

Grzegorz Swat

Driver flex workers

" Success always starts where you are now and with what you have now."

Ewa Milkowska

Daily-Coach

ewa@dailyflex.nl
" Price is what you pay, value is what you get."

Mariƫlle van der Knaap

Finance & Control

marielle@dailyflex.nl
" Dare to dream, dare to try, dare to fall, dare to succeed."

Jolanda van Velden

HR People Manager

jolanda@dailyflex.nl
" You choose who you want to be."

Henriƫtte van Santen

HR Business Manager

henriette@dailyflex.nl
" No means next opportunity."

Robert Boon

Daily-Coach and Jr Account Manager

robert@daiyflex.nl
" If you are not taking care of your customer, your competitor will."

Ferry van Tienen

Commercial Director

ferry@dailyflex.nl
" TEAM: Together Everyone Achives More"

Wojciech Pytel

Driver flex workers

" Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, investing and above all loving what you do."

Ronald Saarloos

Founder and owner

ronald@dailyflex.nl
" Sometimes you have to forget what you feel and remember what you are worth."

Anna Walusz

Daily-Coach

anna@dailyflex.nl
" Great things in business are never done by one person, they're done by a team of people."

Kasia Naduk

Daily-Coach and Jr Account Manager

kasia@dailyflex.nl

Job Alert

Would you like to stay informed of all the new job openings in your field? Then create a job alert! You will automatically receive a notification as soon as there is a new job opening that fits your search criteria. Creating a job alert is easy as pie!

Create a job alert!

Contact

Create a job alert!